GHOTEL hotel & living Zentrale

Geschäftsführung:
Jens Lehmann
Wolfgang Zurner

Sekretariat Geschäftsführung:
Merite Hoxha
Tel. +49 228 961098 – 0
Fax +49 228 961098 – 19
merite.hoxha@ghotel.de

Regionaldirektor Deutschland:
Thomas Winands
Tel. +49 228 961098 – 22
Fax +49 228 961098 – 19
thomas.winands@ghotel.de

Recht und Personal:
Reinhard Melcher
Tel. +49 228 961098 – 21
Fax +49 228 961098 – 29
reinhard.melcher@ghotel.de

Vertrieb:
Irene Schmidt
Tel. +49 228 961098 – 45
Fax +49 228 961098 – 49
irene.schmidt@ghotel.de

Marketing:
Barbara Wiese
Tel. +49 228 961098 – 43
Fax +49 228 961098 – 49
marketing@ghotel.de

Buchhaltung/Controlling:
Stefan Liedtke
Tel. +49 228 961098 – 32
Fax +49 228 961098 – 39
stefan.liedtke@ghotel.de